play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of J F Cars (South West) Ltd

At J F Cars (South West) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J F Cars (South West) Ltd

J F Cars (South West) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick, easy

    By Elliott R on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly dealers, defiantly recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    1st class service

    By Nick H on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fast reliable all questions answered a top used car dealer car is as described on web site


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Robert W on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, no issues the whole process ran smoothly.!


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Callum P on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car off of James, came a couple of times to view different cars and at no point we felt pressured into a sale by him. The whole process of buying was easy from start to finish, and I would definitely recommend J F Cars to everyone. Will be back when we buy our next one!


  • 5

    Excellent friendly garage

    By Anthony J on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly customer service, doesn't hassle or harrass you when your looking at the cars, give me great info over the phone about the car as i travelled 3 hours so needed all the info on the car, was a pleasure doing business with and got the car i wanted.


  • 5

    Very reliable and professional

    By Chloe M on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fab car, fab price, very reassuring and trustworthy garage and very helpful when picking up the car to drive away too. I live quite far away from the garage so wasn't able to veiw the car before buying expect on the day but I had no reason to worry at all. He assured me that if there was an problem I was able to bring the car back to him - highly recommend.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Fraser H on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    A good service that was not pressurised. All questions were answered with a good knowledge about the car. In short, very helpful.


  • 5

    Friendly, excellent service.

    By Alison L on 01 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had an excellent experience at J F CARS they were friendly , very helpful and very polite. I would deffinatly recommend J F CARS to anyone who is buying a car.


  • 5

    Well recommended

    By Linda W on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very helpful and supportive when buying a car.


  • 5

    Highly recommend JF cars (South west)

    By Gemma G on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional honest company. The car was exactly as described and any questions we had they were more than happy to answer. Very nice people and a pleasure to do business with and would highly recommend. Its nice to know there are still honest car sales people out there not pushy people that just want to make a sale. Very impressed


‹ Prev Next ›

J F Cars (South West) Ltd

Telephone:
01460 72517

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 17:45
Tuesday 08:00 - 17:45
Wednesday 08:00 - 17:45
Thursday 08:00 - 17:45
Friday 08:00 - 17:45
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

J F Cars (South West) Ltd

Address:
South Street,
Crewkerne,
Somerset,
TA18 8AE