play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of J F Cars (South West) Ltd

At J F Cars (South West) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J F Cars (South West) Ltd

J F Cars (South West) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    highly recommended

    By david B on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    James was a great salesman. He was fair and even ensured it was perfect before I collected it


  • 5

    3 Series BMW

    By keith J on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    James was very professional and gave some sound advise. I bought a 3 series from him and so far so good. Great customer service all round.


  • 5

    Bought a Ford Kuga

    By karen R on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Not pushy which we really liked. Very truthful about past history. Really nice sales man no pressure to buy which was really refreshing would def recommend .


  • 5

    Great Dealer

    By simon T on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent garage. James aftersales support is very good. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By caroline W on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience of the purchase of the Astra GTC for my daughter, she loves the car, thank you again. Really nice guy to do business with


  • 5

    excellent!!

    By india M on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    brilliant and efficient service! process of sorting out a purchase was done very quickly.


  • 5

    Buying a Mercedes.

    By dennis W on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Been looking for a Mercedes C200 for some time. Saw this one at JF Cars and phoned James to arrange a viewing. At no time was there any pressure applied, no hovering as I looked over the car. On second viewing took the car for a test drive, unaccompanied, which was a pleasant surprise, no constant chattering to distract from the driving experience. At all times James was helpful, correcting a couple of small problems as promised, and the epitome of good 'old fashioned' service. An absolute pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Seamless transaction

    By michelle D on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Not your usual car salesman thank goodness. Lovely car and good price.


  • 5

    My wife's first car

    By Lina S on 23 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Renault Clio for my wife from this Dealer and still feeling very happy. The experience of purchasing car was one that must come highly commended. This dealership offers an excellent customer service policy plus Including a diagnostic check, full service, 6 month warranty, MOT, and presented with the full paperwork to accompany the vehicle. The owner, James has provided an excellent and the most reassuring purchase, and with his detail to customer service is second to none. I would highly recommend anyone who is searching for a quality used vehicle to consider this dealership, you will most certainly not be disappointed.


  • 5

    Review of JF Cars

    By Yasmin T on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Courteous, professional, trustworthy, fair ,inspired confidence and went the extra mile! Thoroughly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›