play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of J F Cars (South West) Ltd

At J F Cars (South West) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J F Cars (South West) Ltd

J F Cars (South West) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good professional and personal service

    By tony G on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    JF Cars are a small business with a large dealer level of professionalism. the sales team are obviously very proud of the company and I get the impression that customer satisfaction is seen as a key driver in building a solid reputation. I completed my purchase today and I will update my review after driving the car over the six month warranty period.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By kerry W on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Refreshing to find an open and honest car dealer who has an excellent range of cars offering great value for any budget.


  • 5

    JF CARS. An excellent customer experience.

    By annalise G on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service through out. I was travelling an hour to test drive the car so had quite a few questions prior to arranging a test drive. J F Cars were brilliant. Very happy to discuss the car and accommodate us when we test drove the car. The whole process was extremely easy. No hard sell but supportive and allowed myself and my son to test drive the vehicle. The weather was horrid. When changing cars over, we all got terribly wet. The seller was so good humoured through out. I think this is the first time I’ve bought a car with no hard sell and a feeling of true confidence in the seller. I had spent the last four to five weeks looking for what I wanted. I’d been to at least fifteen dealerships .My son found the car and everything else was so simple and easy and fun. As buying a car should be. JF Cars have been totally professional and would recommend them. In fact, I already have done and I only bought the car three hours ago.


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By jamie F on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Faultless service, great vehicle and polite staff


  • 5

    Car purchase. Abarth.

    By james H on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    All good, no issues. Friendly and helpful service.


  • 5

    First class service

    By darren L on 02 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    James very helpful, no pressure to buy and has a passion for cars,will definitely buy from him again


  • 5

    JSF Cars (South West) Ltd

    By colin A on 06 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the most expensive car I've ever bought but James Ford od JSF Cars made the whole experience very stress free - no hard selling just good sensible information.


  • 5

    Buying a second hand car

    By richard M on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a second hand car can sometimes be fraught with stress, however our purchase from James was hassle free. We had a super efficient service from JF Cars, buying a lovely little car which suits are needs. Excellent.


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By jack W on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, wasn’t pushy and left us to look around the car in our own time.


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By peter K on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with. Very happy with my purchase and trade in.


‹ Prev Next ›