play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of J F Cars (South West) Ltd

At J F Cars (South West) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J F Cars (South West) Ltd

J F Cars (South West) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    JSF Cars (South West) Ltd

    By colin A on 06 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the most expensive car I've ever bought but James Ford od JSF Cars made the whole experience very stress free - no hard selling just good sensible information.


  • 5

    Buying a second hand car

    By richard M on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a second hand car can sometimes be fraught with stress, however our purchase from James was hassle free. We had a super efficient service from JF Cars, buying a lovely little car which suits are needs. Excellent.


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By jack W on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, wasn’t pushy and left us to look around the car in our own time.


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By peter K on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with. Very happy with my purchase and trade in.


  • 5

    j&f cars.south West.

    By ian G on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner was very pleasant and easy to deal with. Very comprehensive in his information. Good competitive prices.


  • 5

    Good and was worth the journey, very small but nic

    By max K on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Got there and went straight in James was there he showed me the car, I check it out paid him and I went of back home. Yes very good to deal with what you see is what you get!! So far so good. Just one thing as I was driving back home in the rain I put the wipers on and they seen better days all the way home they were not working properly and scraping the glass window, which I found it Irritating, but in all the car went very well. I had a van before so it's still very new experience on a car. I found Jame a very honest and straight forward. Abit surprised about the wipers as it just had a new m.o.t. ..... But inall very good indeed, so let hope that it will give me a good few years on the road!!! Not much more to say really ..


  • 5

    Ford kuga

    By natasha E on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, brilliant vehicle and made me feel at ease thought the whole process of buying the vehicle.


  • 5

    Helpful from choosing a car to buying a car

    By brian A on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgable and took the time to explain all about the car that I was interested in.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By edward charles G on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent! Even agreed to meet me out of hours (thank you!). Would thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    New Navara

    By charlotte M on 11 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, easy to find, spotless valeting and I’m really pleased with my new Truck 🥰 Thank you J F Cars


‹ Prev Next ›