play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of J F Cars (South West) Ltd

At J F Cars (South West) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J F Cars (South West) Ltd

J F Cars (South West) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW 335i - excellent dealership

    By graham C on 18 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    A lovely experience, there was no pressure in the sale of the car and it was exactly as advertised. Highly recommended, Thanks


  • 5

    Proud owner

    By philip H on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Saw a car advertised that I wanted to look at, on arrival I was greeted and showed around the car, took it for a test drive, liked what I drove, exchanged contracts , everything was so easy to do, I was a proud owner of a new car and drove it home the next day


  • 5

    Quality service and Cars

    By mark E on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was one of the best car purchasing experiences we have ever had. Every car being offered for sale was prepared to a very high standard. When we had chosen our car the whole service was excellent with nothing too much trouble. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By robert M on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car at a good price. Manager was friendly, informative and at no point tried to hard sell.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By lee R on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from JF Cars with my new purchase. They are both really approachable guys, who are fair and honest, with customer service being a priority for them. I drove away a very happy customer.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By stephanie H on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Honda Civic from JF Cars, and I couldn't have asked for a smoother process. I had a small issue the week after I bought the car, but nothing was too much trouble and I really valued the great customer service I received. I would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    JF Cars Review

    By james W on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service we received was very good, we would use J F Cars again


  • 5

    Great local dealer

    By simon S on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience . Very open and honest. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Highly Recommend JF Cars - Recent VW Polo Purchase

    By alex K on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a VW Polo from James, he was easy to get hold of when seeing the advert and the car was accurately described in the advert. Nothing was too much trouble and purchased the car and collected the following day. I would highly recommend JF Cars to anyone looking for a decent used vehicle.


  • 5

    Good professional and personal service

    By tony G on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    JF Cars are a small business with a large dealer level of professionalism. the sales team are obviously very proud of the company and I get the impression that customer satisfaction is seen as a key driver in building a solid reputation. I completed my purchase today and I will update my review after driving the car over the six month warranty period.


‹ Prev Next ›