play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of J F Cars (South West) Ltd

At J F Cars (South West) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J F Cars (South West) Ltd

J F Cars (South West) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New Navara

    By charlotte M on 11 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, easy to find, spotless valeting and I’m really pleased with my new Truck 🥰 Thank you J F Cars


  • 5

    Buying a new car

    By vivian W on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and informative and not pushy in any way


  • 5

    Superb exellent car dealership.

    By denis R on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exellent friendly service.Very helpfull, top class, would recomend to any one seeking a trustworthy car dealer.


  • 5

    highly recommended

    By david B on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    James was a great salesman. He was fair and even ensured it was perfect before I collected it


  • 5

    3 Series BMW

    By keith J on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    James was very professional and gave some sound advise. I bought a 3 series from him and so far so good. Great customer service all round.


  • 5

    Bought a Ford Kuga

    By karen R on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Not pushy which we really liked. Very truthful about past history. Really nice sales man no pressure to buy which was really refreshing would def recommend .


  • 5

    Great Dealer

    By simon T on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent garage. James aftersales support is very good. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By caroline W on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience of the purchase of the Astra GTC for my daughter, she loves the car, thank you again. Really nice guy to do business with


  • 5

    excellent!!

    By india M on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    brilliant and efficient service! process of sorting out a purchase was done very quickly.


  • 5

    Buying a Mercedes.

    By dennis W on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Been looking for a Mercedes C200 for some time. Saw this one at JF Cars and phoned James to arrange a viewing. At no time was there any pressure applied, no hovering as I looked over the car. On second viewing took the car for a test drive, unaccompanied, which was a pleasant surprise, no constant chattering to distract from the driving experience. At all times James was helpful, correcting a couple of small problems as promised, and the epitome of good 'old fashioned' service. An absolute pleasure to deal with.


‹ Prev Next ›