play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of J F Cars (South West) Ltd

At J F Cars (South West) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J F Cars (South West) Ltd

J F Cars (South West) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and not pushy!

    By Alex C on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a VW van from JF Cars who made the process stress free and very relaxed.


  • 5

    A lovely independent car sales garage.

    By Simon G on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice people to deal with. Very easy going with no pressure. Nice small selection of top class vehicles with a super 6months warranty on the vehicle which covers pretty much everything mechanical which gave more than piece of mind when driving away! Well done if auto's!


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Jason M on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    James was excellent - definitely not your normal pushy salesman. From the very first contact to the old school test drive on my own and the few items I requested be done before the purchase, everything was dealt with courteously and professionally. Good p/x on my old car. Genuinely nice chap, a pleasure to deal with and would certainly recommend.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Brian H on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    James was never a salesman gave us the keys and left us to go for test drive, answered all our questions. We went back few days later and bought the car we looked at. Certainly went the extra mile.


  • 5

    JF Cars Crekerne

    By Gary H on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    James of JFCars was truthfull throughout the sale of my car. I did request a few items to to be attended to prior, to collection. All item where taken care of in a timely fashion and to my satisfaction. James promised and delivered. Many thanks.


  • 5

    no pressure or stress

    By Debbie C on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of cars. no pushy sales men, good information which was correct


  • 5

    Quick, easy

    By Elliott R on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly dealers, defiantly recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    1st class service

    By Nick H on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fast reliable all questions answered a top used car dealer car is as described on web site


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Robert W on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, no issues the whole process ran smoothly.!


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Callum P on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car off of James, came a couple of times to view different cars and at no point we felt pressured into a sale by him. The whole process of buying was easy from start to finish, and I would definitely recommend J F Cars to everyone. Will be back when we buy our next one!


‹ Prev Next ›