play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of J F Cars (South West) Ltd

At J F Cars (South West) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J F Cars (South West) Ltd

J F Cars (South West) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent!!

    By india M on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    brilliant and efficient service! process of sorting out a purchase was done very quickly.


  • 5

    Buying a Mercedes.

    By dennis W on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Been looking for a Mercedes C200 for some time. Saw this one at JF Cars and phoned James to arrange a viewing. At no time was there any pressure applied, no hovering as I looked over the car. On second viewing took the car for a test drive, unaccompanied, which was a pleasant surprise, no constant chattering to distract from the driving experience. At all times James was helpful, correcting a couple of small problems as promised, and the epitome of good 'old fashioned' service. An absolute pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Seamless transaction

    By michelle D on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Not your usual car salesman thank goodness. Lovely car and good price.


  • 5

    My wife's first car

    By Lina S on 23 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Renault Clio for my wife from this Dealer and still feeling very happy. The experience of purchasing car was one that must come highly commended. This dealership offers an excellent customer service policy plus Including a diagnostic check, full service, 6 month warranty, MOT, and presented with the full paperwork to accompany the vehicle. The owner, James has provided an excellent and the most reassuring purchase, and with his detail to customer service is second to none. I would highly recommend anyone who is searching for a quality used vehicle to consider this dealership, you will most certainly not be disappointed.


  • 5

    Review of JF Cars

    By Yasmin T on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Courteous, professional, trustworthy, fair ,inspired confidence and went the extra mile! Thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Shirley B on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly professional knowledgeable James excellent


  • 5

    Great professional service no hassle great car

    By Graeme F on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    If cars first class service vehicle presented in as new condition great warranty highly recommended S


  • 5

    Simple and easy

    By David S on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The owner was engaging, honest and friendly! There was nothing that was to much trouble for him! All his cars looked to be clean and cared for, which is very much the case with the car we choose! Delighted with his service and would thoroughly recommend him and his garage!


  • 5

    Hassle free and easiest car purchase ever!

    By Michael F on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. James was friendly, helpful, honest, and professional. Would definitely recommend J F Cars.


  • 5

    Jaguar XF S

    By Simon C on 22 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car buying experience, JF really sincere and helpful, took the car for a test drive and fell in love, completely forgot about time and the fact the car wasn’t mine yet! James was great though, thanks James