play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of J F Cars (South West) Ltd

At J F Cars (South West) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J F Cars (South West) Ltd

J F Cars (South West) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Jason M on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    James was excellent - definitely not your normal pushy salesman. From the very first contact to the old school test drive on my own and the few items I requested be done before the purchase, everything was dealt with courteously and professionally. Good p/x on my old car. Genuinely nice chap, a pleasure to deal with and would certainly recommend.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Brian H on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    James was never a salesman gave us the keys and left us to go for test drive, answered all our questions. We went back few days later and bought the car we looked at. Certainly went the extra mile.


  • 5

    JF Cars Crekerne

    By Gary H on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    James of JFCars was truthfull throughout the sale of my car. I did request a few items to to be attended to prior, to collection. All item where taken care of in a timely fashion and to my satisfaction. James promised and delivered. Many thanks.


  • 5

    no pressure or stress

    By Debbie C on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of cars. no pushy sales men, good information which was correct


  • 5

    Quick, easy

    By Elliott R on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly dealers, defiantly recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    1st class service

    By Nick H on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fast reliable all questions answered a top used car dealer car is as described on web site


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Robert W on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, no issues the whole process ran smoothly.!


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Callum P on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car off of James, came a couple of times to view different cars and at no point we felt pressured into a sale by him. The whole process of buying was easy from start to finish, and I would definitely recommend J F Cars to everyone. Will be back when we buy our next one!


  • 5

    Excellent friendly garage

    By Anthony J on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly customer service, doesn't hassle or harrass you when your looking at the cars, give me great info over the phone about the car as i travelled 3 hours so needed all the info on the car, was a pleasure doing business with and got the car i wanted.


  • 5

    Very reliable and professional

    By Chloe M on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fab car, fab price, very reassuring and trustworthy garage and very helpful when picking up the car to drive away too. I live quite far away from the garage so wasn't able to veiw the car before buying expect on the day but I had no reason to worry at all. He assured me that if there was an problem I was able to bring the car back to him - highly recommend.