play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of J F Cars (South West) Ltd

At J F Cars (South West) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J F Cars (South West) Ltd

J F Cars (South West) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Shirley B on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly professional knowledgeable James excellent


  • 5

    Great professional service no hassle great car

    By Graeme F on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    If cars first class service vehicle presented in as new condition great warranty highly recommended S


  • 5

    Simple and easy

    By David S on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The owner was engaging, honest and friendly! There was nothing that was to much trouble for him! All his cars looked to be clean and cared for, which is very much the case with the car we choose! Delighted with his service and would thoroughly recommend him and his garage!


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with.

    By Jonathan M on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest, knowledgeable and professional - like a breath of fresh air.


  • 5

    Hassle free and easiest car purchase ever!

    By Michael F on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. James was friendly, helpful, honest, and professional. Would definitely recommend J F Cars.


  • 5

    Jaguar XF S

    By Simon C on 22 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car buying experience, JF really sincere and helpful, took the car for a test drive and fell in love, completely forgot about time and the fact the car wasn’t mine yet! James was great though, thanks James


  • 5

    Friendly and not pushy!

    By Alex C on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a VW van from JF Cars who made the process stress free and very relaxed.


  • 5

    A lovely independent car sales garage.

    By Simon G on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice people to deal with. Very easy going with no pressure. Nice small selection of top class vehicles with a super 6months warranty on the vehicle which covers pretty much everything mechanical which gave more than piece of mind when driving away! Well done if auto's!


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Jason M on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    James was excellent - definitely not your normal pushy salesman. From the very first contact to the old school test drive on my own and the few items I requested be done before the purchase, everything was dealt with courteously and professionally. Good p/x on my old car. Genuinely nice chap, a pleasure to deal with and would certainly recommend.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Brian H on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    James was never a salesman gave us the keys and left us to go for test drive, answered all our questions. We went back few days later and bought the car we looked at. Certainly went the extra mile.