play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of J F Cars (South West) Ltd

At J F Cars (South West) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J F Cars (South West) Ltd

J F Cars (South West) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, excellent service.

    By Alison L on 01 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had an excellent experience at J F CARS they were friendly , very helpful and very polite. I would deffinatly recommend J F CARS to anyone who is buying a car.


  • 5

    Well recommended

    By Linda W on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very helpful and supportive when buying a car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Diane M on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. No pushy salesmen here only helpful honest people. Sorted out car tax put car in our name transferred our trade in car to them all while we waited. Gave us a good fair price for our car. Would highly recommend J f cars.


  • 5

    Excellent service...

    By Lisa D on 11 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the service at JF Cars. Professional, no pressure sales & a smooth purchase process, would thoroughly recommend...


  • 5

    BRILLIANT BRILLIANT

    By Ronold H on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant took care of every thing We would recommend to any one wanting to buy a car to go to JF Cars


  • 5

    Great service

    By Elisha O on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free and really helpful. Always has a high standard of cars for sale. Wouldn't look anywhere else for a new car!


  • 5

    1st Class car sales!

    By Pete G on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't recommend these guys highly enough! 1st class service my new car was fabulous they serviced & mot'd it as they said they would & also gave me a very fair price for my part ex I wish they were closer to my area but well well worth the trip to Crewkerne! Thanks again guys keep up the good work!


  • 5

    Take your time, sir

    By IAN B on 12 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Was there ever a more chilled car buying experience? This small, independent dealer offers a professional, relaxed and courteous service that franchised dealers of premium brands would be proud of.


  • 5

    Kia Sportage and Nissan Qashqai

    By Charlotte J on 16 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We have bought two cars from JF cars this year for myself and my partner and we could not be happier with our purchases! The selection of cars is great. A really lovely smart establishment. No pressure, relaxed atmosphere - a very easy transaction. Highly recommend! Thank you for all your help :)


  • 5

    Excellent purchase of Volvo

    By Claire W on 23 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Efficient, professional and knowledgeable service from this dealer. Stress free purchase of quality car from James. Would purchase again from this dealer - highly recommended.